MANHART MH3 600 (G80)

Specifications

ENGINE
  • 3.0-Litre Biturbo Engine (S58)
PERFORMANCE
  • Original: 510 HP & 650 Nm
  • Tuned: 635 HP & 780 Nm
  • 0 – 200 km/h = 10.5 Seconds
  • 100 – 200 km/h = 6.42 Seconds
  • MANHART MHtronik Powerbox
EXHAUST
  • MANHART Stainless Steel Exhaust System with Valve Control
  • MANHART Downpipes Race without Catalytic Converters*
  • Or:
  • MANHART Downpipes Sport with 300 Cells GESI Catalytic Converters*
  • MANHART OPF-Delete Pipes with 200 Cells HJS Catalytic Converters*
  • 4 x 100 mm MANHART Carbon or Ceramic Coated Tailpipes
  • MANHART OPF/GPF Deleter*
  • *No TÜV Approval, Only for Export
SUSPENSION
  • MANHART Variant 4 Suspension Kit by KW Suspensions
  • Or:
  • MANHART Lowering Springs by H&R (FA: 30 mm / RA: 10 mm)
  • MANHART Suspension Tuning
WHEELS AND TYRES
  • MANHART Concave One in Silk Matt Black
  • FA: 9 x 21″ (ET30 255/30 ZR21) (22 mm Spacer)
  • RA: 10.5 x 21″ (ET40 295/25 ZR21) (22 mm Spacer)
  • Rim Colour Upon Request Individually Configurable
  • MANHART Rim Decoration in Gold
BRAKES
  • Stock Brakes, Individually Tuning Options Available Upon Request
INTERIOR
  • MANHART Two-Piece Carbon Seat Cover
EXTERIOR
  • MANHART Carbon Diffuser
  • M Performance Carbon Front Spoiler
  • M Performance Carbon Rear Spoiler
  • M Performance Carbon Side Skirts
  • M Performance Carbon Aero Flicks
  • MANHART Decal Set

AGGRESSIVE THROUGH PERFORMANCE

Every seven years since 1986, the international performance and motorsport community have looked to Munich with bated breath. This is when BMW unveils – with only slight variations – the latest generation of the now legendary high-performance model in the 3-series, the M3.

The time had come again last September: 35 years after the debut of the E30 M3, BMW M GmbH presented the seventh M3 series G80. Only a few weeks later, we at MANHART Performance, specialists in performance optimization of BMW models, gave a preview of our interpretation of the Bavarian high-performance saloon. Now it’s here: the MANHART MH3 600 based on the BMW G80 M3 Competition is ready to go!

What do we expect from this vehicle? First and foremost, without a doubt, a performance upgrade to boost its status! Although the M3 Competition is already well-fed at the factory with 510 hp and 650 Nm, our MANHART engine technicians push the output of the 3.0-litre biturbo in-line six-cylinder to an even more impressive 635 hp and 780 Nm by means of our MHtronik powerbox.

With this upgrade, the MANHART MH3 600 sprints to 200 km/h in less than 10.5 seconds and also reaches the 250 km/h mark after just under 17 seconds. This is four seconds faster than the stock M3 Competition! The intermediate sprint from 100 to 200 km/h is completed in just 6.42 seconds.

Parallel to the electronic tuning, we install an in-house produced, stainless steel rear silencer with valve control function, which trumpets strikingly from its four 100-millimetre tailpipes, and can be either carbon or ceramic-coated. Optionally available are MANHART Race downpipes, without catalytic converters as well as MANHART OPF-Delete replacement pipes, with 200-cell HJS catalytic converters – both, however, without TÜV approval and thus only for export. An OPF Deleter solution is available as well for those who would like to remove their OPF/GPF filters fitted in the stock exhaust.

We leave MH3 600 customers spoilt for choice when it comes to a suitable suspension upgrade. The first step is MANHART lowering with H&R springs, which lower the front axle by 30 millimetres and the rear axle by only 10 millimetres to create an aggressively crouched look. Things are undoubtedly even more dynamic with the MANHART Variant 4 coilover suspension by KW Suspensions, which comes with a special MANHART set-up that guides the wheels perfectly over the tarmac even at forced speeds.

Speaking of wheels: our measure of all things in the MH3 600 is the 21-inch format. At the front axle, forged MANHART Concave One rims – optionally in satin black with gold rim decoration or completely in gold – rotate in 9×21 inch with 255/30ZR21 tyres, at the rear 295/25ZR21 tyres are mounted on 10.5×21 inch rims. We also offer upgrades for the brake system: these can be individually configured and are upon request.

Visually, the MH3 600 is of course presented in the traditional MANHART design with gold accents on a gloss black background. The factory (optional) carbon outfit, consisting of a front spoiler, a rear spoiler, side skirts and aero flicks from the M Performance range, has been extended by us with an in-house carbon rear diffuser, which perfectly frames the twin tailpipes of the exhaust system.

We at MANHART Performance have also extended the carbon equipment in the passenger compartment: two-piece carbon fibre back shells for the sports seats underline the motorsport flair here.

GET IN CONTACT

At MANHART Performance we are always ready to help you out and full-in your requirements, especially after you read all the information on this page. If you have any questions with regards to specific tuning parts, engine upgrades, any other details or you would like to order your parts now, then please reach out to us.

Enter the form below

  • This site is protected by Recaptcha and the Google Privacy Policy and Terns of Service apply. *Required fields

Interested to find out more?

Make sure to read our full brochure including pricing featuring this tuning project or share with us your individual request based on your personal vehicle. Interested in one of our finished vehicles? Make sure to scroll down and check out our current cars for sale. Are you only interested in tuning parts? Please visit our store and see what we have available for your vehicle.

shield Manhart

Cookie
Cookie settings
Why do we use cookies?

We use cookies to optimize your experience on the website, analyze traffic on our website and show relevant advertisements to third parties. Read more about how we use cookies and how you can adjust your preferences by clicking on "Settings". If you agree with our policies, click "Accept All".

Essential Cookies

We use necessary cookies to set up our website as optimally as possible, for example by anonymously tracking the use of the website.

Preference Cookies

We store preferences to personalize our website for you. If you come back to our website, it will be unnoticeably more pleasant to use.

Statistical Cookies

We keep track of advanced statistics from visitors. This data is used to optimize the visitors experience and allows us to offer you better service.

Advertising Cookies

We make sure that if we want to find each other again, we can do so because we know who you are. Specific cookies allow us to provide you with our service when needed.

MANHART MH3 600 (G80)

Technische Daten

MOTOR
  • 3,0-Liter Biturbo Motor (S58)
LEISTUNG
  • Original: 510 PS & 650 Nm
  • Tuned: 635 PS & 780 Nm
  • 0 – 200 km/h = 10,5 Sekunden
  • 100 – 200 km/h = 6,42 Sekunden
  • MANHART MHtronik Zusatzsteuergerät
ABGASANLAGE
  • MANHART Edelstahl Abgasanlage mit Klappenfunktion
  • MANHART Downpipes Race ohne Katalysatoren*
  • Oder:
  • MANHART Downpipes Sport mit 300 Zellen GESI Katalysatoren*
  • MANHART OPF-Delete Ersatzrohre mit 200 Zellen HJS Katalysatoren*
  • 4 x 100 mm MANHART Carbon oder keramikbeschichtete Endblenden
  • MANHART OPF/GPF Deleter*
  • *Kein TÜV, nur für Export
FAHRWERK
  • MANHART Gewindefahrwerk Variante 4 by KW Suspensions
  • Oder:
  • MANHART Tieferlegung by H&R Federn (VA: 30 mm / HA: 10 mm)
  • MANHART Fahrwerk Optimierung
RÄDER UND BEREIFUNG
  • MANHART Concave One in Seidenmatt Schwarz
  • VA: 9 x 21″ (ET30 255/30 ZR21) (22 mm Spacer)
  • HA: 10,5 x 21″ (ET40 295/25 ZR21) (22 mm Spacer)
  • Felgenfarbe auf Wunsch Individuell konfigurierbar
  • MANHART Felgendekoration in Gold
BREMSEN
  • Serienmäßige Bremsanlage, auf Wunsch individuell konfigurierbar
INTERIEUR
  • MANHART zweiteilige Carbon Rückenschalen
EXTERIEUR
  • MANHART Carbon Heckdiffusor
  • M Performance Carbon Frontspoiler
  • M Performance Carbon Heckspoiler
  • M Performance Carbon Seitenschweller
  • M Performance Carbon Aero Flicks
  • MANHART Dekorsatz

AGGRESSIV DURCH LEISTUNG

Seit 1986 blickt die internationalen Performance- und Motorsport-Community alle sieben Jahren mit Spannung nach München. In diesem Turnus nämlich enthüllt BMW – mit nur geringen Abweichungen – die neuesten Generationen des inzwischen legendären Hochleistungsmodells der 3er-Baureihe, des M3.

Jüngst war es im vergangenen September wieder so weit: 35 Jahre nach dem Debüt des E30 M3 präsentierte die BMW M GmbH die siebte M3-Baureihe G80. Nur wenige Wochen später gewährten wir bereits einen Ausblick auf unsere Interpretation der bayerischen Hochleistungslimousine. Und nun ist sie da: Start frei für den MANHART MH3 600 auf Basis des BMW G80 M3 Competition!

Was erwarten MANHART-Kenner von diesem Fahrzeug? Zuallererst zweifellos eine standesgemäße Leistungssteigerung! Obwohl der M3 Competition mit 510 PS und 650 Nm bereits werksseitig wirklich gut im Futter steht, pushen unsere Motorentechniker den Output des 3,0-Liter-Biturbo-Reihensechszylinders mittels unseres MHtronik-Zusatzsteuergeräts auf nochmals imposantere 635 PS und 780 Nm.

So aufgerüstet sprintet der MANHART MH3 600 in weniger als 10,5 Sekunden auf 200 km/h und erreicht nach nur knapp 17 Sekunden auch die 250-km/h-Marke. Letzteres ist vier Sekunden schneller als das Serienfahrzeug! Der Zwischensprint von 100 auf 200 km/h wird in nur 6,42 Sekunden absolviert.

Parallel zum Elektronik-Tuning installierten wir bei MANHART Performance einen hauseigenen Edelstahl-Endschalldämpfer mit Klappenfunktion, der markant aus seinen vier wahlweise Carbon-ummantelten oder keramikbeschichteten 100-Millimeter-Endrohren posaunt. Optional sind unsere MANHART „Race“-Downpipes ohne Katalysatoren sowie unsere MANHART OPF-Delete-Ersatzrohre mit 200-Zellen-HJS-Kats lieferbar – beides jedoch ohne TÜV-Zulassung und damit nur für den Export. Ferner ist OPF-Deleter für diejenigen erhältlich, welche die Ottopartikelfilter-Filter des Serienauspuffs entfernen möchten, ebenfalls nur für den Export und ohne TÜV.

Hinsichtlich eines passenden Fahrwerksupgrades lassen wir bei MANHART Performance den MH3 600-Kunden die Qual der Wahl: Den Einstieg bildet hier eine MANHART-Tieferlegung mittels H&R-Federn, welche mit 30 Millimetern Absenkung an der Vorder- und nur 10 Millimetern an der Hinterachse ein angriffslustig geduckte Optik herbeiführt. Noch dynamischer geht es zweifellos mit unserem MANHART Variante 4-Gewindefahrwerk by KW Suspensions zur Sache, das mit einer speziellen MANHART-Abstimmung versehen wird, welche die Räder auch bei forcierter Gangart perfekt über den Asphalt führt.

Apropos Räder: Unser Maß der Dinge ist beim MH3 600 das 21-Zoll-Format. An der Vorderachse rotieren die geschmiedeten MANHART Concave One-Felgen – wahlweise in seidenmattem Schwarz mit goldener Felgendekoration oder komplett in Gold – in 9×21 Zoll mit Bereifung in 255/30ZR21, hinten werden 295/25ZR21er Pneus auf 10,5×21-Zoll-Felgen aufgezogen. Auch für die Bremsanlage offerieren wir bei MANHART Performance Upgrades: Diese sind auf Anfrage individuell konfigurierbar.

Optisch präsentiert sich der MH3 600 selbstverständlich in unserem traditionellen MANHART-Design mit goldenen Akzenten auf glanzschwarzem Grund. Das werksseitig (optional) verfügbare Carbon-Outfit, bestehend aus einem Frontspoiler, einem Heckspoiler, Seitenschwellern und Aero Flicks aus dem M Performance-Programm, erweiterten wir bei MANHART um einen hauseigenen Carbon-Heckdiffusor, welcher die Doppelendrohre der Abgasanlage perfekt umrahmt.

Auch im Fahrgastraum erweitern wir bei MANHART Performance die Carbon-Ausstattung: zweiteilige Kohlefaser-Rückenschalen für die Sportsitze unterstreichen hier das Motorsport-Flair.

IN KONTAKT TRETEN

Bei MANHART Performance sind wir immer bereit, Ihnen zu helfen und Ihre Anforderungen zu erfüllen, besonders nachdem Sie alle Informationen auf dieser Seite gelesen haben. Wenn Sie Fragen zu bestimmten Tuning-Teilen, Motor-Upgrades oder anderen Details haben oder Ihre Teile jetzt bestellen möchten, dann sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

Füllen Sie das unten stehende formular aus

  • Diese Website ist durch Recaptcha und die Google Datenschutzbestimmungen geschützt und die Nutzungsbedingungen gelten. *Plichtfelder

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Lesen Sie unsere vollständige Broschüre mit Preisen zu diesem Tuning-Projekt oder teilen Sie uns Ihre individuelle Anfrage zu Ihrem persönlichen Fahrzeug mit. Interessiert an einem unserer fertigen Fahrzeuge? Dann scrollen Sie nach unten und schauen Sie sich unsere aktuellen Fahrzeuge an, die zum Verkauf stehen. Sind Sie nur an Tuningteilen interessiert? Bitte besuchen Sie unseren Shop und schauen Sie, was wir für Ihr Fahrzeug anbieten können.

shield Manhart

Cookie
Cookie-Einstellungen
Warum verwenden wir Cookies?

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung auf der Website zu optimieren, den Verkehr auf unserer Website zu analysieren und relevante Werbung für Dritte anzuzeigen. Lesen Sie mehr darüber, wie wir Cookies verwenden und wie Sie Ihre Einstellungen ändern können, indem Sie auf "Einstellungen" klicken. Wenn Sie mit unseren Richtlinien einverstanden sind, klicken Sie auf "Alle akzeptieren".

Unverzichtbare Cookies

Wir verwenden notwendige Cookies, um unsere Website bestmöglich einzurichten, z.B. indem wir anonym über die Nutzung der Website Informationen sammeln.

Cookie-Präferenzen

Wir speichern Präferenzen, um unsere Website für Sie zu personalisieren. Wenn Sie wieder auf unsere Website zurückkommen, wird es angenehmer und einfacher für Sie sein, unsere Website zu benutzen.

Statistische Cookies

Wir führen fortgeschrittene Statistiken über die Nutzer unserer Website, um sie mit den daraus resultierenden Daten optimieren zu können. Dadurch können wir Ihnen einen noch besseren Service bieten.

Werbe-Cookies

Wir sorgen dafür, wenn Sie uns erneut Suchen auch wiederfinden werden und dies auch können, denn wir wissen, wer Sie sind. Mit speziellen Cookies können wir Ihnen unseren Service anbieten, wenn Sie ihn benötigen.