MANHART MH8 800 (F9x)

Specifications

ENGINE
  • 4.4-Litre V8 Biturbo Engine (S63)
  • 8-Speed Automatic Transmission
  • MANHART Turbo Performance Kit
  • MANHART Turbo Upgrade
  • MANHART Intercooler
  • MANHART Gearbox Upgrade
PERFORMANCE
  • Original: 625 HP & 750 Nm
  • Tuned: 823 HP & 1050 Nm
  • 0 – 100 km/h = 2.6 Seconds
  • 100 – 200 km/h = 5.7 Seconds
  • MANHART ECU Remapping
ABGASANLAGE
  • MANHART Stainless Steel Exhaust System with Valve Control
  • MANHART Downpipes Race without Catalytic Converters*
  • MANHART Stainless Steel OPF-Delete Pipes*
  • 4 x 100 mm MANHART Carbon or Ceramic Coated Tailpipes
  • MANHART OPF/GPF Deleter*
  • *No TÜV Approval, Only for Export
SUSPENSION
  • MANHART Height Adjustable Spring Kit by KW Suspensions
  • MANHART Suspension Tuning
WHEELS AND TYRES
  • MANHART Concave One in Gloss Black
  • FA: 9 x 21″ (265/30 ZR21)
  • RA: 10.5 x 21″ (305/25 ZR21)
  • Rim Colour Upon Request Individually Configurable
  • MANHART Rim Decoration in Gold
BRAKES
  • Stock Brakes, Individually Tuning Options Available Upon Request
INTERIOR
  • MANHART Carbon Steering Wheel Spokes
  • MANHART Carbon Paddle Shifters
EXTERIOR
  • MANHART Carbon Hood with GTR Air Vents
  • MANHART Carbon Front Spoiler
  • MANHART Carbon Front Bumper Inlay
  • MANHART Carbon Rear Spoiler
  • MANHART Carbon Rear Diffuser
  • MANHART Carbon Two-piece Rear Bumper Add-on
  • MANHART Carbon Two-piece Side Skirts
  • MANHART Decal Set

WORLD’S FASTEST M8 COMPETITION

The MANHART MH8 800 stands for ultimate exclusivity combined with absolute sportiness. Our team managed to create for you the fastest M8 Competition in the world. 0-100 km/h in 2.6 seconds and 100-200 km/h in an astonishing 5.7 seconds.

The MANHART performance upgrade features a turbo-upgrade, which combined with a new MANHART exhaust system with OPF & CAT-Delete, gearbox-upgrade and a ECU-remap offers an astonishing 823 hp and 1050 Nm. A serious increase over the stock 625 hp and 750 Nm performance.

Thanks to the MANHART stainless steel rear muffler with valve control, the MH8 800 sets itself apart from the M8 Competition series in terms of sound quality. The new slip-on Sport exhaust system is available with an OPF-replacement pipe and catless downpipes, which are only for export vehicles and don’t have TüV certification. Of course, there will also be a rear silencer with TÜV approval. Visually, the sonorous V8 sound is highlighted by 4 x 100 mm tailpipes, which can be configured in either carbon or ceramic.

The visual differentiation from the series model is made by adding new carbon parts at the front and rear of the vehicle. At the front of the MH8 800 you will find the MANHART carbon front spoiler which gives the MH8 800 a more dynamic and aggressive look. The MANHART carbon diffuser and the MANHART carbon spoiler are mounted at the rear of the MH8 800. All these carbon parts make the MH8 800 look deeper and wider. Our team gave the luxurious interior of the MH8 800 an even more noble design, and only with a few touches. The stock steering wheel spokes and paddle shifters been replaced by carbon fibre parts.

The sporty coupe is lowered by 30 mm using the MANHART height adjustable spring kit by KW. The new stance is combined by availability of 21″ MANHART Concave One aluminium rims in gloss black to match the car’s colour. The Concave One wheels can optionally be accentuated by a golden ring on the rim edge. Concave One gunmetal grey diamond polished rims or silk matte black are also available in 21 inch.

GET IN CONTACT

At MANHART Performance we are always ready to help you out and full-in your requirements, especially after you read all the information on this page. If you have any questions with regards to specific tuning parts, engine upgrades, any other details or you would like to order your parts now, then please reach out to us.

Enter the form below

  • This site is protected by Recaptcha and the Google Privacy Policy and Terns of Service apply. *Required fields

Interested to find out more?

Make sure to read our full brochure including pricing featuring this tuning project or share with us your individual request based on your personal vehicle. Interested in one of our finished vehicles? Make sure to scroll down and check out our current cars for sale. Are you only interested in tuning parts? Please visit our store and see what we have available for your vehicle.

shield Manhart

Cookie
Cookie settings
Why do we use cookies?

We use cookies to optimize your experience on the website, analyze traffic on our website and show relevant advertisements to third parties. Read more about how we use cookies and how you can adjust your preferences by clicking on "Settings". If you agree with our policies, click "Accept All".

Essential Cookies

We use necessary cookies to set up our website as optimally as possible, for example by anonymously tracking the use of the website.

Preference Cookies

We store preferences to personalize our website for you. If you come back to our website, it will be unnoticeably more pleasant to use.

Statistical Cookies

We keep track of advanced statistics from visitors. This data is used to optimize the visitors experience and allows us to offer you better service.

Advertising Cookies

We make sure that if we want to find each other again, we can do so because we know who you are. Specific cookies allow us to provide you with our service when needed.

MANHART MH8 800 (F9x)

Technische Daten

MOTOR
  • 4,4-Liter V8 Biturbo Motor (S63)
  • 8-Gang Automatikgetriebe
  • MANHART Turbo Leistung Kit
  • MANHART Turbo Upgrade
  • MANHART Ladeluftkühler
  • MANHART Getriebe Upgrade
LEISTUNG
  • Original: 625 PS & 750 Nm
  • Tuned: 823 PS & 1050 Nm
  • 0 – 100 km/h = 2,6 Sekunden
  • 100 – 200 km/h = 5,7 Sekunden
  • MANHART ECU Remapping
ABGASANLAGE
  • MANHART Edelstahl Abgasanlage mit Klappenfunktion
  • MANHART Downpipes Race ohne Katalysatoren*
  • MANHART Edelstahl OPF-Delete Ersatzrohre*
  • 4 x 100 mm MANHART Carbon oder keramikbeschichtete Endblenden
  • MANHART OPF/GPF Deleter*
  • *Kein TÜV, nur für Export
FAHRWERK
  • MANHART höhenverstellbarer Federnsatz (Gewindefedern) by KW Suspensions
  • MANHART Fahrwerk Optimierung
RÄDER UND BEREIFUNG
  • MANHART Concave One in Schwarz Glanz
  • VA: 9 x 21″ (265/30 ZR21)
  • HA: 10,5 x 21″ (305/25 ZR21)
  • Felgenfarbe auf Wunsch Individuell konfigurierbar
  • MANHART Felgendekoration in Gold
BREMSEN
  • Serienmäßige Bremsanlage, auf Wunsch individuell konfigurierbar
INTERIEUR
  • MANHART Carbon Lenkradspeichen
  • MANHART Carbon Schaltwippen
EXTERIEUR
  • MANHART Carbon Motorhaube mit GTR Lufteinlässen
  • MANHART Carbon Frontspoiler
  • MANHART Carbon Frontschürzen Inlay
  • MANHART Carbon Heckspoiler
  • MANHART Carbon Heckdiffusor
  • MANHART Carbon zweiteiliger Heckstoßfänger Add-on
  • MANHART Carbon zweiteilige Seitenschweller
  • MANHART Dekorsatz

WELTWEIT SCHNELLSTER M8 COMPETITION

Der MANHART MH8 800 steht für ultimative Exklusivität kombiniert mit absoluter Sportlichkeit. Unser Team hat es geschafft, für Sie den schnellsten M8 Competition der Welt zu realisieren. 0-100 km/h in 2,6 Sekunden und 100-200 km/h in erstaunlichen 5,7 Sekunden.

Das MANHART Leistungs-Kit umfasst ein Turbo-Upgrade, das in Kombination mit einer neuen MANHART Abgasanlage mit OPF & CAT-Delete, Getriebe-Upgrade und einer ECU Remapping eine erstaunliche Leistung von 823 PS und 1050 Nm bietet. Eine deutliche Steigerung gegenüber der serienmäßigen 625 PS und 750 Nm Leistung.

Dank des MANHART Edelstahl Endschalldämpfer mit Klappenfunktion unterscheidet sich der MH8 800 hinsichtlich der Klangqualität von der M8 Competition Serie. Die neue Sport Auspuffanlage ist mit OPF-Ersatzrohre und Downpipes “Race” ohne Katalysatoren erhältlich, die nur für Exportfahrzeuge bestimmt sind und keine TüV-Zertifizierung haben. Natürlich wird es auch einen Endschalldämpfer mit TÜV-Zertifizierung geben. Optisch wird der klangvolle V8-Sound durch 4 x 100 mm Endrohre hervorgehoben, die entweder in Carbon oder Keramik konfiguriert werden können.

Die optische Unterscheidung zum Serienmodell erfolgt durch weitere Carbon-Teile vorne und hinten am Fahrzeug. An der Vorderseite des MH8 800 befindet sich der MANHART Carbon Frontspoiler, der dem MH8 800 ein dynamischeres und aggressiveres Aussehen verleiht. Der MANHART Carbon Diffusor und der MANHART Carbon Spoiler sind hinten am MH8 800 montiert. All diese Carbon Teile lassen den MH8 800 tiefer und breiter wirken. Unser Team verleiht dem schon sehr luxuriösen Innenraum des MH8 800 durch nur kleine Eingriffe ein noch edleres Design. Dabei wurden die inneren Lenkradspeichen und die standardmäßigen Schaltwippen durch filigrane Carbon Teile ersetzt.

Das sportliche Coupé wird mit KW Gewindefedern um 30 mm abgesenkt. Das schöne Design wird von 21 Zoll MANHART Concave One Aluminiumfelgen in glänzendem Schwarz vervollständigt. Die Concave One Räder können optional durch einen goldenen Ring an der Felgenkante akzentuiert werden. Concave One Gunmetal Grey / Diamant polierte Felgen oder Seide Mattschwarz sind auch in 21 Zoll erhältlich.

IN KONTAKT TRETEN

Bei MANHART Performance sind wir immer bereit, Ihnen zu helfen und Ihre Anforderungen zu erfüllen, besonders nachdem Sie alle Informationen auf dieser Seite gelesen haben. Wenn Sie Fragen zu bestimmten Tuning-Teilen, Motor-Upgrades oder anderen Details haben oder Ihre Teile jetzt bestellen möchten, dann sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

Füllen Sie das unten stehende formular aus

  • Diese Website ist durch Recaptcha und die Google Datenschutzbestimmungen geschützt und die Nutzungsbedingungen gelten. *Plichtfelder

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Lesen Sie unsere vollständige Broschüre mit Preisen zu diesem Tuning-Projekt oder teilen Sie uns Ihre individuelle Anfrage zu Ihrem persönlichen Fahrzeug mit. Interessiert an einem unserer fertigen Fahrzeuge? Dann scrollen Sie nach unten und schauen Sie sich unsere aktuellen Fahrzeuge an, die zum Verkauf stehen. Sind Sie nur an Tuningteilen interessiert? Bitte besuchen Sie unseren Shop und schauen Sie, was wir für Ihr Fahrzeug anbieten können.

shield Manhart

Cookie
Cookie-Einstellungen
Warum verwenden wir Cookies?

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung auf der Website zu optimieren, den Verkehr auf unserer Website zu analysieren und relevante Werbung für Dritte anzuzeigen. Lesen Sie mehr darüber, wie wir Cookies verwenden und wie Sie Ihre Einstellungen ändern können, indem Sie auf "Einstellungen" klicken. Wenn Sie mit unseren Richtlinien einverstanden sind, klicken Sie auf "Alle akzeptieren".

Unverzichtbare Cookies

Wir verwenden notwendige Cookies, um unsere Website bestmöglich einzurichten, z.B. indem wir anonym über die Nutzung der Website Informationen sammeln.

Cookie-Präferenzen

Wir speichern Präferenzen, um unsere Website für Sie zu personalisieren. Wenn Sie wieder auf unsere Website zurückkommen, wird es angenehmer und einfacher für Sie sein, unsere Website zu benutzen.

Statistische Cookies

Wir führen fortgeschrittene Statistiken über die Nutzer unserer Website, um sie mit den daraus resultierenden Daten optimieren zu können. Dadurch können wir Ihnen einen noch besseren Service bieten.

Werbe-Cookies

Wir sorgen dafür, wenn Sie uns erneut Suchen auch wiederfinden werden und dies auch können, denn wir wissen, wer Sie sind. Mit speziellen Cookies können wir Ihnen unseren Service anbieten, wenn Sie ihn benötigen.