Find us on:
  • Manhart

    Classic Cars

    In our MANHART Classic Cars Division, we are dedicated to the tuning and reconditioning of sports car legends and sporty classics. Our service portfolio includes engine tuning, engine reconditioning, optimization of suspension and exhaust system as well as interior reconditioning. Vehicles like the Lancia Delta Integrale, BMW E30 and the ALPINA 2002 tii have already been tuned and prepared by us.

    MANHART MH8 5.0 V8 Limited 01/05

    When BMW unveiled the first 8 Series generation at the International Motor Show in Frankfurt am Main in September 1989, the luxury coupé with its flat and sleek silhouette not only caused a visual stir. With its 5.0-liter aluminium V12 engine, it was also a technological pioneer. After more than three decades, the Manhart mechanics have breathed new life into this classic – with 420 hp and a significantly more aggressive S62 engine. The Manhart MH8 5.0 V8 Limited 01/05 offers power, dynamics and an incomparable driving experience.

    READ MORE

    MANHART ALPINA 2002 tii

    MANHART Alpina 2002 TII Website Slider

    Our team continues to expand the activities of our Classic Cars department. After the Lancia Delta Integrale and the E30 M3, we have now taken on the oldest vehicle to date. Once again, the choice fell on a BMW: it is none other than the 3-series predecessor 02, which was also able to celebrate considerable motor sport successes at the time, not least thanks to the cooperation with ALPINA. Speaking of ALPINA: the 2002 tii presented here was also optimised by ALPINA, which we have now restored and further refined. 

    READ MORE

    MANHART MH3 3.5 TURBO

    It was in the wild 1980s that the BMW E30 M3 won its title, which is still valid today, as the most successful racing touring car of all time: a world championship title, two European championship titles, more than 60 state championships – including two titles in the German Touring Car Championship – and far more than 1,000 overall victories in national and international car races and rallies can be attributed to the broad-shouldered Bavarian. In view of such a nimbus, we naturally took the opportunity to ennoble a copy of the E30 M3 under our MANHART Classic Cars label: the MH3 3.5 TURBO.

    READ MORE

    MANHART INTEGRALE 400

    MANHART Integrale 400

    Unforgotten legends are the Delta racing cars, especially the HF Integrale rally cars. We at MANHART Performance has now refined an example of the Delta HF Integrale road offshoot into the MANHART Integrale 400.

    READ MORE

    Interested to find out more?

    Make sure to read our full brochure including pricing featuring this tuning project or share with us your individual request based on your personal vehicle. Interested in one of our finished vehicles? Make sure to scroll down and check out our current cars for sale. Are you only interested in tuning parts? Please visit our store and see what we have available for your vehicle.

    shield Manhart
    0
      Your shopping cart
      Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Finden Sie uns auf:
  • Manhart

    Classic Cars

    In unserer MANHART Classic Cars Division verschreiben wir uns dem Tuning und der Aufbereitung von Sportwagenlegenden und sportlichen Klassikern. Zu unserem Leistungsportfolio gehören Motortuning, Motoraufbereitung, Optimierung von Fahrwerk und Abgasstrang sowie Innenraumaufbereitung. Fahrzeuge wie der Lancia Delta Integrale, BMW E30 und der ALPINA 2002 tii wurden von uns bereits veredelt und aufbereitet.

    MANHART ALPINA 2002 tii

    MANHART Alpina 2002 TII Website Slider

    Unser Team weitet die Aktivitäten im Rahmen unserer Classic-Cars Abteilung weiter aus. Dabei haben wir uns nun nach Lancia Delta Integrale und E30 M3 das bis dato älteste Fahrzeug vorgenommen. Ein weiteres Mal fiel die Wahl auf einen BMW: Es handelt sich um keinen Geringeren als den 3er-Vorläufer 02. Dieser konnte seinerzeit ebenfalls bereits beachtliche Motorsport-Erfolge feiern, nicht zuletzt dank der Zusammenarbeit mit ALPINA. Apropos ALPINA: In diesem Hause wurde einst auch der hiermit vorgestellte 2002 tii optimiert, welchen wir bei MANHART Classic Cars nun aufbereitet und weiter verfeinert haben.

    WEITERLESEN

    MANHART MH3 3.5 TURBO

    MANHART MH3 3.5 Turbo Website Slider

    Es waren die wilden 1980er Jahre, in welchen sich der BMW E30 M3 seinen bis heute gültigen Titel als erfolgreichster Renntourenwagen aller Zeiten erkämpfte: Ein Weltmeistertitel, zwei Europameistertitel, über 60 Landesmeisterschaften – darunter zwei Titel in der Deutschen Tourenwagen-Meisterschaft – sowie weit mehr als 1.000 Gesamtsiege bei nationalen und internationalen Autorennen und Rallyes gehen auf das Konto des pausbackigen Bayern. Angesichts eines solchen Nimbus’ ließen wir es uns selbstverständlich nicht nehmen, ein Exemplar des E30 M3 mit unserem MANHART Classics Cars-Label zu adeln: zum MH3 3.5 TURBO.

    WEITERLESEN

    MANHART INTEGRALE 400

    MANHART Integrale 400

    Unvergessene Legenden sind die Delta-Rennwagen, insbesondere die HF Integrale-Rallyefahrzeuge. Wir von MANHART Performance veredelte ein Exemplar des Straßenablegers Delta HF Integrale nun zum MANHART Integrale 400.

    WEITERLESEN

    Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

    Lesen Sie unsere vollständige Broschüre mit Preisen zu diesem Tuning-Projekt oder teilen Sie uns Ihre individuelle Anfrage zu Ihrem persönlichen Fahrzeug mit. Interessiert an einem unserer fertigen Fahrzeuge? Dann scrollen Sie nach unten und schauen Sie sich unsere aktuellen Fahrzeuge an, die zum Verkauf stehen. Sind Sie nur an Tuningteilen interessiert? Bitte besuchen Sie unseren Shop und schauen Sie, was wir für Ihr Fahrzeug anbieten können.

    shield Manhart
    0
      Ihr Warenkorb
      Ihr Warenkorb ist leerReturn to Shop