News

MANHART MHX6 700 WB: Widebody bolide in Forged Carbon outfit

There is no doubt about it, the BMW X6 M Competition is already one of the most impressive SUVs to be seen on German roads as standard: With a length of 4.94 metres, a width of 2.02 metres, a height of 1.69 metres and a combat weight of just under 2.4 tonnes, the 625 hp / 750 Nm F96 belongs to the absolute top class of power SUV coupé. We have however sent the X6 M Competition to the gym again, where it visibly and noticeably trained its muscles.

The even broader shoulders and taut muscles with which the heavyweight athlete, henceforth known as the MANHART MHX6 700 WB, are unmistakable: WB in this case stands for widebody and announces a 24-piece widebody body kit made of artistic forged carbon, with a fibre structure whose irregularity is almost reminiscent of polished marble or granite. This includes a front spoiler, radiator grille, two-part rear spoiler, rear diffuser, side skirts, multi-part wing extensions, exterior mirror housings and other Forged Carbon parts. In addition, we combined a bonnet, also made of Forged Carbon on the MHX6 700 WB project car, which displays its fibre structure on clear-coated air vents. And to stay with the “carbon”: The rest of the body is wrapped in a “Matte Charcoal Metallic” full wrap with gloss black contrasting MANHART decals.

To match, MANHART Concave One, double-spoke forged wheels in satin black rotate in the voluminous widebody wheel arches. Installed in XXL dimensions of 10.5×22 at the front and even 11.5×22 inches at the rear, the MANHART rims wear high-performance tyres in dimensions 295/30R22 and 315/30R22. Our engineers have reduced the X6 M’s high ground clearance by around 30 millimetres by means of an in-house suspension optimisation, the central components of which are lowering springs by H&R. The X6 M’s muscular appearance is of course also enhanced by the MANHART suspension.

The muscular appearance of the MHX6 700 WB is no empty promise! Parallel to the bodybuilding, we have increased the power of the 4.4-litre biturbo V8 engine from the factory’s 625 hp and 750 Nm, to 730 hp and 900 Nm. For this purpose, either an MHtronik auxiliary control unit is used, or an ECU remapping is carried out. The prospective MHX6 700 WB customer is also spoilt for choice as to whether he wants the four 100-millimetre tailpipes of the MANHART stainless steel exhaust system with valve function with ceramic-coated or carbon-coated tailpipes. Optional (without TÜV, for export only) are MANHART Race downpipes without catalytic converters as well as OPF-Delete replacement pipes and OPF/GPF-Deleter.

The brake system remained standard on the vehicle pictured – with the exception of an individual MANHART design for the multi-piston calipers; individually configurable upgrades can be made here on request.

In keeping with the exterior styling, we also continued the extravagantly exclusive Forged Carbon refinement in the passenger compartment: here a twelve-piece Forged Carbon interior kit sets shimmering accents. The irregular, short-fibre high-tech fabric adorns the dashboard, centre console and door panels as well as the spokes and gearshift paddles of the M sports steering wheel. Forged Carbon is also used on a large scale on the two-piece backrest shells and the console trim of the sports seats.

Visit our stand at the upcoming IAA Mobility 2021 in Munich, where we will present the MHX6 700 WB together with the equally brand new MH5 GTR limited 01/01 and the MH4 GTR! You will find MANHART Performance between September 7th and 12th in hall B4 at booth A60.

All further facts as well as price and delivery information can be obtained on the product page or directly from the MANHART Performance sales team.

GET IN CONTACT

At MANHART Performance we are always ready to help you out and full-in your requirements, especially after you read all the information on this page. If you have any questions with regards to specific tuning parts, engine upgrades, any other details or you would like to order your parts now, then please reach out to us.

Enter the form below

  • This site is protected by Recaptcha and the Google Privacy Policy and Terns of Service apply. *Required fields

Cookie
Cookie settings
Why do we use cookies?

We use cookies to optimize your experience on the website, analyze traffic on our website and show relevant advertisements to third parties. Read more about how we use cookies and how you can adjust your preferences by clicking on "Settings". If you agree with our policies, click "Accept All".

Essential Cookies

We use necessary cookies to set up our website as optimally as possible, for example by anonymously tracking the use of the website.

Preference Cookies

We store preferences to personalize our website for you. If you come back to our website, it will be unnoticeably more pleasant to use.

Statistical Cookies

We keep track of advanced statistics from visitors. This data is used to optimize the visitors experience and allows us to offer you better service.

Advertising Cookies

We make sure that if we want to find each other again, we can do so because we know who you are. Specific cookies allow us to provide you with our service when needed.

Finden Sie uns auf:
  • News

    MANHART MHX6 700 WB: WIDEBODY-BOLIDE IM FORGED CARBON-OUTFIT

    Kein Zweifel, der BMW X6 M Competition ist bereits serienmäßig einer der eindrucksvollsten Erscheinungen welche im deutschen Straßenverkehr zu sehen ist: Mit einer Länge von 4,94 Meter, einer Breite von 2,02 Metern, einer Höhe von 1,69 Metern und einem Kampfgewicht von knapp 2,4 Tonnen gehört der 625 PS / 750 Nm starke F96 zur absoluten Königsklasse der Power-SUV-Coupés. Doch: Unser MANHART Performance Team aus Wuppertal schickte den X6 M Competition nochmals in Fitnessstudio, wo dieser seine Muskelpakete sichtbar und spürbar trainierte.

    Unübersehbar sind so die nochmals breiteren Schultern und angespannten Muskeln, mit welche der fortan als MANHART MHX6 700 WB bezeichnete Schwergewichtssportler auftritt: WB nämlich steht in diesem Fall für Widebody und kündigt ein 24-teiliges Breitbau-Bodykit aus kunstvollem Forged Carbon mit in ihrer Unregelmäßigkeit beinahe an polierten Marmor oder Granit erinnernder Faserstruktur an. Dieser umfasst unter anderem einen Frontspoiler, einen Kühlergrill, einen zweiteiligen Heckspoiler, einen Heckdiffusor, Seitenschweller, mehrteilige Kotflügelverbreiterungen, Außenspiegelgehäuse und weitere Forged Carbon-Parts. Dazu kombinierten wir bei MANHART Performance am MHX6 700 WB Projektfahrzeug ein ebenfalls aus Forged Carbon gefertigte Motorhaube, welche ihre Faserstruktur an klar lackierten Entlüftungsöffnungen zur Schaut trägt. Und um bei der „Kohle“ zu bleiben: Der Rest der Karosserie ist in eine „Matte Charcoal Metallic“-Vollfolierung mit glanzschwarz kontrastierendem MANHART-Dekorsatz gehüllt.

    Dazu passend drehen sich in den voluminösen Widebody-Radhäusern unsere MANHART Concave One-Doppelspeichen-Schmiedefelgen in seidenmattem Schwarz. Die in den XXL-Dimensionen 10,5×22 an der Vorder- und sogar 11,5×22 Zoll an der Hinterachse installierten Felgen tragen Hochleistungsbereifung der Dimensionen 295/30R22 und 315/30R22. Die werksseitig recht große Bodenfreiheit des X6 M reduzieren unsere MANHART-Techniker via einer hauseigenen Fahrwerksoptimierung, deren zentrale Bauteile Tieferlegungsfedern by H&R bilden um rund 30 Millimeter.

    Und natürlich ist der muskulöse Auftritt des MHX6 700 WB kein leeres Versprechen! Denn parallel zum Bodybuilding steigerte unser Team bei MANHART Performance die Power des 4,4-Liter-Biturbo-V8-Motors von werksseitigen 625 PS und 750 Nm auf nun 730 PS und 900 Nm. Hierzu kommt wahlweise ein MHtronik Zusatzsteuergerät zum Einsatz oder wird ein ECU Remapping vorgenommen. Die Qual der Wahl hat der MHX6 700 WB-Interessent auch, ob er die vier 100-Millimeter Endrohre unserer MANHART Edelstahl Abgasanlage mit Klappenfunktion mit keramikbeschichteten oder Carbon-ummantelten Endrohren haben möchte. Optional stehen (ohne TÜV, nur für den Export) zudem unsere MANHART Race Downpipes ohne Katalysatoren sowie OPF-Delete Ersatzrohe und OPF/GPF-Deleter zur Wahl.

    Die Bremsanlage blieb beim abgebildeten Fahrzeug – mit Ausnahme eines individuellen MANHART-Designs der Mehrkolben-Sättel – serienmäßig, auf Wunsch können hier individuell konfigurierbare Upgrades vorgenommen werden.

    Passend zum Exterieur-Styling führten wir bei MANHART Performance die extravagant-exklusive Forged Carbon Veredelung auch im Fahrgastraum fort: Hier setzt ein zwölfteiliger Forged Carbon-Interieur Kit schimmernde Akzente. So ziert das unregelmäßige, kurzfaserige High-Tech-Gewebe neben dem Armaturenbrett, der Mittelkonsole und den Türverkleidungen auch die Speichen und Schaltwippen des M-Sportlenkrads. Großformatig kommt Forged Carbon darüber hinaus an den zweiteiligen Rückenschalen und den Konsolen-Verkleidungen der Sportsitze zum Einsatz.

    Besuchen Sie unseren MANHART-Stand auf der kommenden IAA Mobility 2021 in München, wo wir von MANHART den MHX6 700 WB gemeinsam mit dem ebenso brandneuen MH5 GTR limited 01/01 und dem MH4 GTR präsentieren werden! Sie finden MANHART Performance zwischen dem 7. und 12. September in Halle B4 am Stand A60.

    Alle weitere Fakten sowie Preis- und Lieferinformationen erhalten Sie unter der Produktseite oder direkt beim MANHART Performance-Vertriebsteam.

    IN KONTAKT TRETEN

    Bei MANHART Performance sind wir immer bereit, Ihnen zu helfen und Ihre Anforderungen zu erfüllen, besonders nachdem Sie alle Informationen auf dieser Seite gelesen haben. Wenn Sie Fragen zu bestimmten Tuning-Teilen, Motor-Upgrades oder anderen Details haben oder Ihre Teile jetzt bestellen möchten, dann sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

    Füllen Sie das unten stehende Fomular aus und wir melden und schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen

    • Bitte geben Sie die Laufleistung Ihres aktuellen Fahrzeugs ein.
    • *Wir behalten uns vor Ihr Fahrzeug bei einer Laufleistung ab 40.000km auf den technischen Zustand zu kontrollieren und ggfs. ein Tuning abzulehnen.

    • Bitte geben Sie Ihre FIN Nummer ein
      Bitte alle zutreffenden Felder anklicken. Damit helfen Sie uns Ihr Anliegen schneller und genauer bearbeiten zu können.
    • Diese Website ist durch Recaptcha und die Google Datenschutzbestimmungen geschützt und die Nutzungsbedingungen gelten. *Plichtfelder
    0
      Ihr Warenkorb
      Ihr Warenkorb ist leerReturn to Shop